Parish Staff

Art and Environment Director
Jill Mizen
Patricia Henke
Building Manager
Bob Stezowski
Business Manager
Michael Prus      
Communications Coordinator
Julie Duffin      
Deacon Joe Ferrari      
Deacon Don Helgeson
Deacon Kenneth Miles
Deacon Fred Straub
Deacon Terry Taylor      
Evening and Sunday Custodian
Baltazar Padilla
Justice/Outreach Minister
Tom Cordaro      
Morning Custodian
Ziggy Owiesek
Music Director
John Schlaman      
Pastoral Associate:
Sr. Madelyn Gould, S.S.S.F.
Receptionists (Weekdays)
Millie Gredlics and Loretta Mercadante
Secretary & Bulletin Editor
Sue Carroll

Religious Education Department

Director of Religious Education
Sue Davey      
Director of Youth Ministry
Dan Lawler      
Principal of All Saints Catholic Academy
Melissa K. Santos
Echo Apprentice
Caitlin Sica     
Religious Education Secretary
Arlene Serio     
Religious Education Clerical Staff Asst.
Debbie Brutlag     

Please email with questions or comments about this web site.

Privacy Statement

© 2019 Saint Margaret Mary Parish